Undertaking Occupational Therapy Assessments Remotely
18 October 2022
Australia & New Zealand

£60.00

Time : 15:30pm AEST, 15:00pm ACST, 13:30pm AWST, 17.30pm NZST

Please note that this course is delivered live from UK at 6.30am UK time to suit timings in Australia and New Zealand. Having a “live” course means we can have a “live” question and answer session.

The first 10 places booked on this course will be discounted to £40 including VAT with code ACCESS181022

THE OPTION TO PAY BY INVOICE IS ONLY AVAILABLE TO HEALTH AUTHORITIES OR LOCAL AUTHORITIES IN THE UK. YOU MUST PROVIDE YOUR EMPLOYER’S DETAILS IN THE BILLING INFORMATION.  

This course will outline the realities and practicalities of undertaking remote occupational therapy assessments, including:

  • Carrying out risk assessments and confirming that remote assessments are appropriate and safe for the individual
  • How the assessment is conducted and how applicants and the environment can be observed
  • Recording your observations, and other differences in OT input post-assessment.

Delivered by Lynette Parkes.

Venue – Remote, participants can join the course remotely from their home / office.

We will have IT support available to help you log on if needed!

Cancellation Policy – If your booking is cancelled up to 48 hours before the Course start time you can request a full refund or book an alternative Course date.

 

Availability: 50 in stock

Scroll to Top